Next regular Union Meeting:

March 14 2017

 

Contact Shop Committee

Phone:204-783-2217

email: shopcomm@mts.net

Fax: 204-783-0146

 

Web-Master

Mike Maskell

204 831 8746

mmaskell4@shaw.ca 

Negotiations Website

Direct Link to the District 140 Negotiations site.

District 140 Negotiations Site

 

 

Administration Office

 

Phone: 204-987-9250

Fax: 204-987-9252

 

 

Wasaya Thunder Bay

 

Chief Steward

Mark Daley

mdaley@wasaya.com

 

Servisair

Chief Steward

Eric Lemoine

(204) 230-9315

 

Shop Steward

Chris Montecillo

(204) 891-2292
  

 

 

Employee Assistance Program

 

 

Wasaya Collective Agreement

 

Servisair Winnipeg Collective Agreement

 

 

 

Contacts

Admin Office email: 714admin@mymts.net

 

 

 

President:

 

Brother Bob Ronyck

204-987-9251

204-981-9262 cell

714pres@mymts.net

 

 

Vice President

Brother Jeff McCrea

 

    Secretary Treasurer
Brother Kevin Cantin

Recording Secretary
Brother Guy Belluz

Conductor/Sentinel
Brother Jeff Miller

 

 

 

 

District 140 General Chairman

 

Bro. Richard Vezina- General Chairman, cell 204-898-3451 and office 204-987-9254.

rvezina@iam140.ca

 

 

 

Shop Committee Members:

 

 

Brother Jeff McCrea (Air Canada)

Brother Richard Vezina (Air Canada)

 

Phone 204-783-2217

 shopcomm@mymts.net

 

Shop Stewards

Air Canada Outstations:

 

Thunder Bay, Ontario

 

Lou Gallo

gallou71@gmail.com

 

Regina, Saskatchewan

 

Ken Nameth

 kooks_2000@hotmail.com

 

 

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

 

Cory Williams 

cory.iphone@rocketmail.com
306 261 0890

 

Wasaya Thunder Bay

 

Chief Shop Steward

 Mark Daley

mdaley@wasaya.com

 

Servisair

 

Chief Steward

 

Eric Lemoine

(204) 230-9315

 

Shop Steward

Chris Montecillo

(204) 891-2292

 

 

 

 

 

 

H&S Chairperson

 

 Luong Thang luongth.62@gmail.com

  Hilda Maurice hilda_maurice@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 




Copyright © 2011 IAMAW Local 714 - All Rights Reserved